Artist: Evanescence
Title: Evanescence (Deluxe Edition)
Genre: Alternative Metal, Nu-Metal, Gothic Rock
Release date: 2011
Audio codec: FLAC
Format: tracks+.cue
Quality: lossless
Time: 01:01:48

01. What You Want
02. Made of Stone
03. The Change
04. My Heart is Broken
05. The Other Side
06. Erase This
07. Lost in Paradise
08. Sick
09. End of the Dream
10. Oceans
11. Never Go Back
12. Swimming Home
13. New Way To Bleed (Bonus Track)
14. Say You Will (Bonus Track)
15. Disappear (Bonus Track)
16. Secret Door (Bonus Track)

Download[filesonic]: Metal, Nu-Metal, Gothic Rock) Evanescence – Evanescence (Deluxe Edition) – 2011, lossless [].rar