Artist: Lloyd
Title: King of Hearts (Target Exclusive)
Genre: R&B, Hip-Hop
Release date: 2011
Audio codec: FLAC
Format: tracks+.cue
Quality: lossless
Time: 01:08:56

01. Intro (MDMA) (Feat. The Game)
02. Dedication To My Ex (Miss That) (Feat. Andre 3000 And Lil Wayne)
03. Cupid (Feat. Awsome Jones)
04. Luv Me Girl (Feat. Chris Brown And Vega)
05. Naked
06. Jigsaw
07. Bang (Feat. Titi Boi And Salo)
08. Be The One (Feat. Trey Songz And Young Jeezy)
09. Shake It 4 Daddy
10. Lay It Down
11. Angel
12. This Is 4 My Baby
13. You 2
14. World Cry (Feat. R. Kelly Keri Hilson And K Naan)

Target Exclusive:
15. Stay
16. Never Window Shoppin
17. King Of Hearts

Download[filesonic]:, Hip-Hop) Lloyd – King of Hearts (Target Exclusive) – 2011, lossless [].rar