Artist: Shabazz Palaces
Title: Black Up
Genre: Experimental Hip-Hop
Release date: 2011
Audio codec: FLAC
Format: tracks+.cue
Quality: lossless
Time: 36:01

01. Free press and curl (4:16)
02. An echo from the hosts that profess infinitum (3:15)
03. Are you… Can you… Were you? (Felt) (4:48)
04. A treatease dedicated to The Avian Airess from North East Nubis (1000 questions, 1 answer) (2:46)
05. Youlogy (3:59)
06. Endeavors for Never (The last time we spoke you said you were not here. I saw you though.) (2:51)
07. Recollections of the wraith (3:35)
08. The King’s new clothes were made by his own hands (2:07)
09. Yeah you (3:21)
10. Swerve… The reeping of all that is worthwhile (Noir not withstanding) (3:54)

Download[filesonic]: Hip-Hop) Shabazz Palaces – Black Up – 2011, lossless [].rar