Artist: DJ Khaled
Title: We the Best Forever
Genre: Rap, Hip-Hop
Release date: 2011
Audio codec: FLAC
Format: tracks+.cue
Quality: lossless
Time: 00:53:42

01. I’m On One (feat. Drake, Rick Ross & Lil Wayne)
02. Welcome to My Hood (feat. Rick Ross, Plies, Lil Wayne & T-Pain)
03. Money (feat. Young Jeezy & Ludacris)
04. I’m Thuggin (feat. Waka Flocka Flame & Ace Hood)
05. It Ain’t Over Til It’s Over (feat. Mary J. Blige, Fabolous & Jadakiss)
06. Legendary (feat. Chris Brown, Keyshia Cole & Ne-Yo)
07. Sleep When I’m Gone (feat. Busta Rhymes, Cee-Lo & The Game)
08. Can’t Stop (feat. T-Pain & Birdman)
09. Future (feat. Ace Hood, Wale, Meek Mill, Vado & Big Sean)
10. My Life (feat. Akon & B.o.B)
11. A Million Lights (feat. Tyga, Cory Gunz, Mack Maine, Jae Millz & Kevin Rudolf)
12. Welcome to My Hood (Remix) (feat. Ludacris, Busta Rhymes, Twista, T-Pain, Mavado, Birdman, Ace Hood, Fat Joe, Jadakiss, Bun B, The Game & Waka Flocka Flame)

Download[filesonic]:, Hip-Hop) DJ Khaled – We the Best Forever – 2011, lossless [].rar
Download[easy-share]:, Hip-Hop) DJ Khaled – We the Best Forever – 2011, lossless [].rar