Artist: Tech N9ne
Title: All 6′s And 7′s
Genre: Midwest Rap
Release date: 2011
Audio codec: FLAC
Format: tracks+.cue
Quality: lossless
Time: 1:16:42

01. The Pledge (Intro)
02. Technicians
03. Military (Skit)
04. Am I A Psycho? (feat. B.o.B. & Hopsin)
05. He’s A Mental Giant
06. Worldwide Choppers (feat. Ceza, J.L., U$O, Yelawolf, Twista, Busta Rhymes, D-Loc & Twisted Insane)
07. We Miss You Man Man (Skit)
08. I Love Music (feat. Kendrick Lamar & Oobergeek)
09. Strangeland
10. Call From Richie (Skit)
11. The Boogieman (feat. First Degree The D.E. & Stokley Williams)
12. Cult Leader (feat. Liz Suwandi)
13. Call From KC Poet Camille (Skit)
14. Fuck Food (feat. Lil Wayne, T-Pain & Krizz Kaliko)
15. Overtime (feat. Stevie Stone)
16. Pornographic (feat. Snoop Dogg, E-40 & Krizz Kaliko)
17. You Owe Like Pookie (feat. Jay Rock & Kutt Calhoun)
18. Delusional (feat. Nikkiya Brooks)
19. So Lonely (feat. Blind Fury & Mackenzie O’Guin)
20. If I Could (feat. Stephen Carpenter & Chino Moreno)
21. Angry Caller (Skit)
22. Love Me Tomorrow (feat. Big Scoob)
23. Mama Nem
24. Promiseland (feat. Nikkyia Brooks)

Download[filesonic]: Rap) Tech N9ne – All 6′s And 7′s – 2011, lossless [].rar
Download[easy-share]: Rap) Tech N9ne – All 6′s And 7′s – 2011, lossless [].rar