Artist: Median
Title: The Sender
Genre: Hip-Hop
Release date: 2011
Audio codec: MP3
Format: tracks
Quality: 192 kbps
Time: 00:41:10

01. Take A Chance feat. Phonte (prod. by Kev Brown)
02. Bright Indivial (prod. by Khrysis)
03. Open My Thoughts (prod. by 9th Wonder)
04. Turn Ya On feat. Phonte & Big Remo (prod. by S1)
05. Crazy Visions (prod. by Khrysis)
06. Okie Dokers feat. Khrysis (prod. by Khrysis)
07. Fresh Breath feat. Sundown of Actual Proof & King Mez (prod. by 9th Wonder)
08. Sizzlin feat. Rapsody (prod. by Fatin “10″ Horton)
09. Right On feat. Halo (prod. by 9th Wonder)
10. Hi Five (prod. by Amp)
11. Special feat. Phonte, YahZarah & Bahamadia (prod. by Astronote)
12. Kiss The Sky feat. Sy Smith (prod. by 9th Wonder)
13. The Sender (prod. by 9th Wonder)

Download[filesonic]: Median – The Sender – 2011, MP3 [].rar
Download[wupload]: Median – The Sender – 2011, MP3 [].rar
Download[easy-share]: Median – The Sender – 2011, MP3 [].rar