Artist: Gucci Mane
Title: Writings On The Wall 2
Genre: Rap,Hip-Hop
Release date: 2011
Audio codec: MP3
Format: tracks
Quality: 192 kbps
Time: 01:08:13

1. Intro Gucci Mane & DJ Holiday
2. Tragedy (Prod by Lex Luger)
3. Hard On A Bitch feat Chill Will (Prod by Fat Boy)
4. Lil Friends (Prod by Lex Luger)
5. Camera Ready (Prod by Fat Boy)
6. Psycho feat YC YG Hootie (Prod by Southside)
7.Brrrr (Supa Cold) (Prod by Fat Boy)
8. Gucci Talk
9. Translation feat Cartel Yo Gotti (Prod by Drumma Boy)
10. Tax Free (Prod by Drumma Boy)
11. Scotty (Prod by Knucklehead)
12. Play Your Cards feat YC (Prod by Shawty Redd)
13. Guilty feat Young Buck (Prod by Drumma Boy)
14. Two Dope Boys feat Chill Will (Prod by Zaytoven)
15. Too Turnt Up feat Yelawolf (Prod by Drumma Boy)
16. MVP feat Jagged Edge (Prod by Drumma Boy)
17. Major feat Wooh Da Kid (Prod by Southside)
18. Recently feat 50 Cent (Prod by Drumma Boy)
19. Bonus Track – Yesterday (Prod by Drumma Boy)

Download[filesonic]:,Hip-Hop) Gucci Mane – Writings On The Wall 2 – 2011, MP3 [].rar
Download[wupload]:,Hip-Hop) Gucci Mane – Writings On The Wall 2 – 2011, MP3 [].rar