Artist: Pimp C
Title: Still Pimping (iTunes)
Genre: Rap, Hip-Hop
Release date: 2011
Audio codec: M4A
Format: tracks
Quality: 256 kbps
Time: 00:50:10

1 Pimptro
2 Watch the Reaction (feat. Lil’ Keke & Killa Kyleon)
3 Grippin On the Wood (feat. Bun B & Big K.R.I.T.)
4 Finer Thangs (feat. Slim Thug & Brooke Valentine)
5 I’m So Proud Of Ya (feat. Cory Mo & Hezeleo)
6 Get Down (feat. Smoke D)
7 Bread Up (feat. Paul Wall & DJ B-Do)
8 Fuck Boy (feat. Too Short)
9 What You Workin With (feat. Bun B & Slim Thug)
10 Notes On Leases (feat. Da Underdawgz)
11 Like Us (feat. Smoke D, Vicious & C-Bo)
12 Hold Up (feat. Paul Wall & Bun B)
13 Gorillaz (feat. Bun B & Da Underdawgz)

Download[filesonic]:, Hip-Hop) Pimp C – Still Pimping (iTunes) – 2011, M4A [].rar
Download[wupload]:, Hip-Hop) Pimp C – Still Pimping (iTunes) – 2011, M4A [].rar