Artist: Messy Marv
Title: Kontraband
Genre: Hip Hop
Release date: 2011
Audio codec: MP3
Format: tracks
Quality: V0 kbps
Time: 00:49:24

01. Pink Bottles and A Pretty Red Bitch
02. She Talkin To My Earings (Kuz I Can’t Hear Her)
03. My Real Nigga
04. Choose Up
05. Black Gucci Glasses
06. Suppasoaka
07. When My Airplane Skid
08. Guess What I Spent On Da Bitch
09. Million-Dolla Project Model
10. I Hustle All Da Time
11. Candy In Da Summa, Minks In Da Winter
12. Fresh Off Da Corner
13. Buggs Bunny
14. Rubberducks

Download[filesonic]: Hop) Messy Marv – Kontraband – 2011, MP3 [].rar
Download[wupload]: Hop) Messy Marv – Kontraband – 2011, MP3 [].rar