Artist: Savage Brothers and Lord Lhus
Title: The Iron Fist
Genre: Rap
Release date: 2011
Audio codec: MP3
Format: tracks
Quality: 205 kbps

01 – At War Pt. 2 feat Ruste Juxx (Prod. by Snowgoons)
02 – Game Time (Prod. by Eversor)
03 – Massacre feat Chief Kamachi (Prod. by Snowgoons)
04 – Return Of The Fist feat Virtuoso (Prod. by White Shadow)
05 – Pray For Your Life feat Sicknature (Prod. by Sicknature)
06 – Smoke and Mirrors (Prod. by Snowgoons)
07 – 5 Criminals feat King Mangetic, Venomn Freestyle (of Arsonists) (Prod. by 5th Criminal)
08 – We Don’T Give A Fuck (Prod. by The Returners)
09 – South East feat Supastition (Prod. by Shuko)
10 – Real Goons feat Dr. Ill (Prod. by Crown)
11 – Last Days feat Brainstorm (Prod. by Tango and Cash)
12 – Step On Us (Prod. by Hitfarmers)
13 – Music feat Vibez (Prod. by Snowgoons)
14 – Piledriver (Prod. by Snowgoons)
15 – Progress feat Grind House Gang, Words and Rhymes (Prod. by Sicknature)
16 – Uncanny Valley feat The Uncanny (Prod. by Velvet Sick)
17 – On The Run (Prod. by Vokab)
18 – Third Eye feat Genghis Khan (hidden Bonus) (Prod. by Al’Tarba)

Download[filesonic]: Savage Brothers and Lord Lhus – The Iron Fist – 2011, MP3 [].rar
Download[fileserve]: Savage Brothers and Lord Lhus – The Iron Fist – 2011, MP3 [].rar