Artist: Vessels
Title: Helioscope (Deluxe Edition)
Genre: Experimental, Post Rock, Alternative Rock
Release date: 2011
Audio codec: FLAC
Format: tracks+.cue
Quality: lossless
Time: 01:41:32

01. Monoform
02. The Trap
03. Recur
04. Later Than You Think
05. Meatman, Piano Tuner, Prostitute
06. Art/Choke
07. Heal
08. All our Ends
09. Spun Infinite

Bonus Disc:
01. Ornafives
02. The Trap (Mild Eyes Aflenz Remix)
03. Monoform (The Octopus Project Remix)
04. Art / Choke (Lee J. Malcolm Remix)
05. Meatman, Piano Tuner, Prostitute (Rolo Tomassi Remix)
06. Heal (Earthkeptwarm Remix)
07. Later Than You Think (worriedaboutsatan Remix)
08. Recur (Peatronica Recurrence Remix)
09. Everything That Wasn’t There Before

Download[filesonic]:, Post Rock, Alternative Rock) Vessels – Helioscope (Deluxe Edition) [].rar