Artist: Exene Cervenka
Title: The Excitement of Maybe
Genre: Folk-Rock
Release date: 2011
Audio codec: FLAC
Format: image+.cue
Quality: lossless
Time: 00:37:20

01. Already in Love
02. Brand New Memory
03. Alone in Arizona
04. Falling
05. I Wish it Would Stop Raining
06. Turning With the World
07. Dirty Snow
08. Beyond You
09. Someday I’ll Forget
10. Half Past Forever
11. I’ll Admit it Now
12. Love and Haight

Download[filesonic]: Exene Cervenka – The Excitement of Maybe [].rar