Artist: Paul Motian
Title: The Windmills Of Your Mind
Genre: Contemporary Jazz, Female Vocal
Release date: 2011
Audio codec: FLAC
Format: tracks
Quality: lossless
Time: 00:52:22

01. Introduction (1)
02. Tennessee Waltz
03. The Windmills Of Your Mind
04. Let’s Face The Music And Dance
05. Lover Man
06. It’s Been A Long, Long Time
07. Little Foot
08. Easy Living
09. I’ve Got A Crush On You
10. Backup
11. I Loves You Porgy
12. Trieste
13. If I Could Be With You
14. Wednesday’s Gone
15. I Remember You
16. Introduction (2)

Download[filesonic]: Jazz, Female Vocal) Paul Motian – The Windmills Of Your Mind [].rar