Artist: VA
Title: Rango
Genre: Soundtrack
Release date: 2011
Audio codec: FLAC
Format: tracks+.cue
Quality: lossless
Time: 00:34:28

01. Welcome Amigo
performed by Rick Garcia

02. Rango Suite
03. Certain Demise
04. Metaphor
05. Welcome To Dirt
06. Names Rango
07. Lizard For Lunch
performed by Jose Hernandez, Anthony Zuniga & Robert Lopez

08. Stuck In Guacamole
09. Underground
10. We Ride, Really!
11. Rango and Beans
12. Bats
13. The Bank’s Been Robbed
performed by Rick Garcia

14. Rango Returns
15. La Muerte a Llegado
performed by Rick Garcia & George Del Hoyo

16. It’s a Miracle
17. El Canelo
performed by Los Lobos

18. The Sunset Shot
19. Walk Don’t Rango
performed by Los Lobos Featuring Arturo Sandoval

20. Rango Theme Song
performed by Los Lobos

Download[filesonic]: Rango [].rar