Artist: Zion I & The Grouch
Title: Heroes In The Healing Of The Nation
Genre: Hip-Hop
Release date: 2011
Audio codec: FLAC
Format: tracks+.cue
Quality: lossless
Time: 00:56:51

1. A Hero’s Invitation (feat. Brother Ali)
2. Leader
3. Victorious People (feat. Freeway)
4. Drop It On The 1
5. It’s Goin’ Down (feat. Jacob Hemphill (Soja))
6. I Used To Be a Vegan
7. Rockit Man (feat. Silk E)
8. Be A Father To Your Child
9. Healing Of The Nation
10. Frankenstein
11. Plead The Fifth (feat. Codany Holiday, Fashawn, Casual)
12. Test Of Time (feat. Marty James)
13. Journey To Forever (feat. Mystic, Eric Rahmney (Rebelution))
14. Like A G (feat. Los Rakas)

Download[filesonic]: Zion I & The Grouch – Heroes In The Healing Of The Nation [].rar