Artist: My Eyes Fall Victim
Title: We Are All Without Merit
Genre: Electro,Post-Hardcore
Release date: 2011
Audio codec: MP3
Format: tracks
Quality: 256 kbps
Time: 37:49

01. They Are Gone and I Am Left
02. We Are All Without Merit
03. The Gradual Decline, The Gentle Slope
04. My Dark Passenger
05. Nothing But the Shadows of Images
06. The Poor Servant of a Poor Master
07. Small Gates and
08. Narrow Roads
09. Come Close
10. The Great Equalizer
11. Hell Is Empty; All the Devils Are Here
12. They Have Taken With Them the World

Download[filesonic]:,Post-Hardcore) My Eyes Fall Victim – We Are All Without Merit – 2011, MP3 [].rar