Artist: Pixie Carnation
Title: The New World Recor
Genre: Alternative,Indie-Rock
Release date: 2011
Audio codec: MP3
Format: tracks
Quality: VBR 172-222 kbps
Time: 47:34

01. When Did The Lights Go Out
02. We Can Lie
03. Speed Up Your Heart
04. Keep It Coming
05. From The View Of A Gun
06. Young And Free
07. Dreaming Still
08. Little Sister
09. Fresh Poems
10. Easy Love

Download[filesonic]:,Indie-Rock) Pixie Carnation – The New World Record – 2011, MP3 [].rar