Artist: Emery
Title: We Do What We Want
Genre: Alternative Rock,Post-Hardcore,Screamo
Release date: 2011
Audio codec: MP3
Format: tracks
Quality: VBR 193-229 kbps
Time: 40:32

01. The Cheval Glass
02. Scissors
03. The Anchors
04. The Curse of Perfect Days
05. You Wanted It
06. I’m Not Here For Rage I’m Here For Revenge
07. Daddy’s Little Peach
08. Addicted to Bad Decisions
09. I Never Got to See the West Coast
10. Fix Me

Download[filesonic]: Rock,Post-Hardcore,Screamo) Emery – We Do What We Want – 2011, MP3 [].rar