Artist: Deep Purple
Title: Music Plays The Heart! (Live In Moscow 2011.03.23)
Genre: Hard Rock
Release date: 2011
Audio codec: FLAC
Format: tracks
Quality: lossless
Time: 01:47:23

01. Highway Star
02. Hard Lovin’ Man
03. Maybe I’m a Leo
04. Strange Kind of Woman
05. Rapture of the Deep
06. Silver Tongue
07. Contact Lost
08. Steve Morse Guitar Solo
09. When a Blind Man Cries
10. The Well Dressed Guitar
11. Almost Human
12. Lazy
13. No One Came
14. Don Airey Keyboard Solo
15. Perfect Strangers
16. Space Truckin’
17. Smoke on the Water
18. Back in the USSR (Snippet)
19. Hush
20. Roger Glover Bass Solo
21. Black Night

Download[filesonic]: Rock) Deep Purple – Music Plays The Heart! (Live In Moscow 2011.03.23) [].rar