Artist: Pharoahe Monch
Title: W.A.R.
Genre: Underground Hip-Hop
Release date: 2011
Audio codec: FLAC
Format: tracks+.cue
Quality: lossless
Time: 00:47:42

01. The Warning (Feat. Idris Elba)
02. Calculated Amalgamation
03. Evolve
04. W.A.R. (Feat. Immortal Technique & Vernon Reid)
05. Clap (One Day) (Feat. Showtyme & DJ Boogie Blind)
06. Black Hand Side (Feat. Styles P & Phonte)
07. Let My People Go
08. Shine (Feat. Mela Machinko)
09. Haile Selassie Karate (Feat. Mr. Porter)
10. The Hitman
11. Assassins (Feat. Jean Grae & Royce Da 5’9″)
12. The Grand Illusion (Circa 1973) (Feat. Citizen Cope)
13. Still Standing (Feat. Jill Scott)

Download[filesonic]: Hip-Hop) Pharoahe Monch – W.A.R. (We Are Renegades) [].rar