Artist: CunninLynguists
Title: Oneirology
Genre: Underground Hip-Hop
Release date: 2011
Audio codec: FLAC
Format: tracks+.cue
Quality: lossless
Time: 00:50:25

01. Predormitum (Prologue)
02. Darkness (Dream On) (feat. Anna Wise)
03. Phantasmata
04. Hard as They Come (Act I) (feat. Freddie Gibbs)
05. Murder (Act II) (feat. Big K.R.I.T.)
06. My Habit (I Haven’t Changed)
07. Get Ignorant
08. Shattered Dreams
09. Stars Shine Brightest (in the Darkest of Night) (feat. Rick Warren)
10. So as Not to Wake You (Interlude)
11. Enemies With Benefits (feat. Tonedeff)
12. Looking Back (feat. Anna Wise)
13. Dreams (feat. Tunji & B.J. the Chicago Kid)
14. Hypnopomp (Epilogue) (feat. Bianca Spriggs)
15. Embers

Download[filesonic]: Hip-Hop) CunninLynguists – Oneirology [].rar