Artist: Jennifer Hudson
Title: I Remember Me
Genre: R&B
Release date: 2011
Audio codec: FLAC
Format: tracks+.cue
Quality: lossless
Time: 00:59:18

01. No One Gonna Love You (Produced By Rich Harris)
02. I Got This (Produced By Stargate Co-Produced By SlipMats)
03. Where You At (Produced By R. Kelly)
04. Angel (Produced By Alicia Keys And Swizz Beatz)
05. I Remember Me (Produced By Ryan Tedder)
06. Gone (Produced By Polow Da Don And Hitboy)
07. Everbody Needs Love (Produced By Alicia Keys And Swizz Beatz)
08. Why Is It So Hard (Produced By Ne-Yo And Chuck Harmony)
09. Don’t Look Down (Produced By Alicia Keys And Salaam Remi)
10. Still Here (Produced By Harvey Mason)
11. Feeling Good (Produced By Salaam Remi)
12. Believe (Produced By Harvey Mason)

Deluxe Edition:
13. Where You At (Dave Audé Remix)
14. The Star Spangled Banner (Live)
15. What You Think
16. Spotlight (Afroganic Remix)

Download[filesonic]: Jennifer Hudson – I Remember Me [].rar