Artist: Bodega Man
Title: The Love Album (Love In Love Out)
Genre: Underground Hip-Hop, Jazz-Rap
Release date: 2011
Audio codec: FLAC
Format: tracks+.cue
Quality: lossless
Time: 00:43:12

01. Love In
02. Love For A Child (Feat. Euvl Duer & Stoney Graves)
03. The Hood Is Misguided
04. Reach For Your Dreams
05. Old Love
06. Baby, Tough Love Is Not Love But I Luv U
07. Dilla Love
08. The Pimp
09. Keep Shit At 50
10. Don’t Care
11. Jealous Of The Dead
12. Daps (Feat. Eddy B)
13. One Flow
14. Vibe (Feat. Magnoila)
15. Love Out

Download[filesonic]: Hip-Hop, Jazz-Rap) Bodega Man – The Love Album (Love In Love Out) [].rar