Artist: Chris Brown
Title: F.A.M.E (Deluxe Edition)
Genre: R’n'B
Release date: 2011
Audio codec: FLAC
Format: tracks+.cue
Quality: lossless
Time: 72:04

01. Deuces (Feat Tyga & Kevin McCall)
02. Up 2 You
03. No Bullshit
04. Look At Me Now (Feat Lil Wayne & Busta Rhymes)
05. She Ain’t You
06. Say It With Me
07. Yeah 3x
08. Next 2 You (Feat Justin Bieber)
09. All Back
10. Wet The Bed (Feat Ludacris)
11. Oh My Love
12. Should’ve Kissed You
13. Beautiful People (Feat Benny Benassi)

Deluxe Edition:
14. Bomb (Feat Wiz Khalifa)
15. Love Them Girls (Feat Game)
16. Paper, Scissors, Rock (Feat Big Sean & Timbaland)
17. Beg For It
18. Champion (Chipmunk Ft. Chris brown, Additional Track)

Download[filesonic]:’n'B) Chris Brown – F.A.M.E (Deluxe Edition) [].rar