Artist: Kanye West
Title: Good Friday Bootleg
Genre: Hip Hop
Release date: 2011
Audio codec: MP3
Format: tracks
Quality: 147 kbps

01 – Christian Dior Denim Flow Feat Kid Cudi Pusha T John Legend Lloyd Banks and Ryan Leslie
02 – Dont Look Down Feat Mos Def Lupe Fiasco and Big Sean
03 – Dont Stop
04 – Good Friday Feat Common Pusha T Kid Cudi Big Sean and Charlie Wilson
05 – Lord Lord Lord Feat Mos Def Swizz Beatz Raekwon and Charlie Wilson
06 – Power Remix Feat Jay-Z and Swizz Beatz
07 – Love Remix Feat Raekwon and Justin Bieber
08 – Take One For The Team Feat Keri Hilson Pusha T and Cyhi Da Prince
09 – The Joy Feat Pete Rock Jay-Z Charlie Wilson and Kid Cudi
10 – Looking For Trouble Feat Pusha T Cyhi Da Prince and J Cole

Download[filesonic]: Hop) Kanye West – Good Friday Bootleg – 2011, MP3 [].rar
(Hip Hop) Kanye West – Good Friday Bootleg – 2011, MP3 [].rar