Artist: Hostsonaten
Title: Summereve
Genre: RPI
Release date: 2011
Audio codec: FLAC
Format: image+.cue
Quality: lossless
Time: 00:44:00

1. Seasons’s Overture:
i. Rite Of Summer
ii. In The Rising Sun
iii. The Last Shades Of Winter
iv. A Church Beyond The Lake
v. La Route Pour Finistére
v. Springtheme
2. Glares Of Light
3. Evening Dance
4. On The Sea
5. Under Stars
6. Blackmountains
7. Prelude Of An Elegy
8. Edge Of Summer

Download[filesonic]: Hostsonaten – Summereve [].rar