Artist: Planeta Imaginario
Title: Optical Delusions
Genre: Progressive Fusion
Release date: 2011
Audio codec: FLAC
Format: image+.cue
Quality: lossless
Time: 75:27

1. collective action
2. the garden of happy cows
3. xarramandusca
4. good luck, my friend
5. angioma
6. spalpel
7. hemangioma
8. introduction to sidewalk licker
9. sidewalk licker
10. imperfect purity
11. pure and imperfect art element
12. imperfect persuasive element
13. the sea…and later the sun… and the reflection

Download[filesonic]: Fusion) Planeta Imaginario – Optical Delusions [].rar