Artist: Bad Habit
Title: Atmosphere
Genre: Melodic Hard Rock
Release date: 2011
Audio codec: FLAC
Format: image+.cue
Quality: lossless
Time: 00:47:31

01. In The Heat Of The Night
02. Words Are Not Enough
03. Every Time You Cry
04. I Wanna Be The One
05. I’ll Die For You
06. Angel Of Mine
07. Fantasy
08. We Are One
09. Only Time Will Tell
10. Break The Silence
11. Save Me
12. Catch Me When I Fall
13. Without You

Download[filesonic]: Hard Rock) Bad Habit – Atmosphere [].rar