Artist: Jeff Beck
Title: Rock ‘N’ Roll Party (Honoring Les Paul)
Genre: Classic Rock, Rock’N'Roll, Blues
Release date: 2011
Audio codec: FLAC
Format: tracks+.cue
Quality: lossless
Time: 01:01:55

01. Double Talking Baby (feat. Darrel Higham)] (2:08)
02. Crusin’ (feat. Darrel Higham) (2:13)
03. The Train It Kept A Rollin’ (feat. Darrel Higham) (2:36)
04. Cry Me A River (feat. Imelda May And Jason Rebello (2:10)
05. How High The Moon (feat. Imelda May) (2:10)
06. Sitting On Top Of The World (feat. Imelda May) (2:23)
07. Bye Bye Blues (feat. Imelda May) (2:12)
08. The World Is Waiting For The Sunrise (feat. Imelda May) (2:21)
09. Vaya Con Dios (feat. Imelda May) (2:57)
10. Mockin’ Bird Hill (feat. Imelda May) (2:23)
11. I’m A Fool To Care (feat. Imelda May) (2:59)
12. Tiger Rag (feat. Imelda May) (2:22)
13. Peter Gunn (feat. Jason Rebello And Trombone Shorty) (4:49)
14. Rocking Is Our Business (feat. Darrel Highham, Jason Rebello And Trombone Shorty) (3:38)
15. Apache (3:07)
16. Sleep Walk (2:50)
17. New Orleans (feat. Gary U.S. Bonds And Jason Rebello) (4:34)
18. Walking In The Sand (4:39)
19. Please Mr. Jailor (feat. Imelda May) (4:54)
20. Twenty Flight Rock (feat. Brian Setzer) (3:44)

Download[filesonic]: Rock, Rock’N'Roll, Blues) Jeff Beck – Rock ‘N’ Roll Party (Honoring Les Paul) [].rar