Artist: The Electric
Title: Life Is Moving
Genre: Underground Hip-Hop, Electronic
Release date: 2011
Audio codec: FLAC
Format: tracks+.cue
Quality: lossless
Time: 01:06:59

01. Toot Toot (Freestyle)
02. Overloaded
03. We Rollin
04. Sometimes
05. So Now You Know
06. Beautiful (Feat. Yarah Bravo)
07. Life Is Moving (Feat. Abstract Rude)
08. You Can Try
09. Hands Up
10. I’m All In
11. The Way It Is
12. Running
13. Electric Company
14. Questions, Questions
15. Let’s Celebrate (Feat. Wes Restless)
16. Music Is Addictive

Download[filesonic]: Hip-Hop, Electronic) The Electric – Life Is Moving [].rar