Artist: Kurt Elling
Title: The Gate
Genre: Vocal Jazz
Release date: 2011
Audio codec: FLAC
Format: tracks+.cue
Quality: lossless
Time: 00:51:24

01 Matte Kudasai – Adrian Belew, Bill Bruford, Robert Fripp, and Tony Levin
02 Steppin’ Out – Joe Jackson
03 Come Running to Me – Herbie Hancock and Allee Willis
04 Norwegian Wood – John Lennon and Paul McCartney
05 Blue in Green – Miles Davis, music; lyric added by Al Jarreau and Frank Martin
06 Samurai Cowboy – Kurt Elling and Marc Johnson
07 After the Love Has Gone – David Foster, Jay Graydon, and Bill Champlin
08 Golden Lady – Stevie Wonder
09 Nighttown, Lady Bright – Kurt Elling and Don Grolnick

Download[filesonic]: Jazz) Kurt Elling – The Gate [].rar