Artist: VA
Title: CD Club Promo Only March Part 1-9
Genre: Pop, Dance, Club, House, Trance
Release date: 2011
Audio codec: MP3
Format: tracks
Quality: 256-320 kbps
Time: 11:12:05

Part 1:
01. Armin Van Buuren feat. Christian Burns – This Light Between Us (Richard Durand Remix)
02. Bob Sinclar feat. Sean Paul – Tik Tok (Joaquim Garraud Remix)
03. Conways vs. Dominoe – Here I Am (2-4 Grooves Remix)
04. Technotronic feat. Dimitri Vegas and Like Mike – Pump Up The Jam (Peter Luts Remix)
05. The Glam vs. Coolio and Snoop Dogg – One Night In L.A. (Gangsta Walk) (Bernasconi & Farenthide Remix)
06. Kris Reen vs. Majuri – Misunderstanding (Kris Reen Klub Mix)
07. Hannah – Shadow On The Wall (Niels Van Gogh Remix)
08. Remady feat. Craig David – Do It On My Own (Extended Mix)
09. Mischa Daniels feat. Tara McDonald – Beats For You (Original Mix)
10. C-Bool – Obsession (Instrumental Mix)
11. Katy Perry – Firework (Wideboys Club Remix)
12. Enrique Iglesias feat. Ludacris and DJ Frank E – Tonight (Chuckie Remix)

Part 2:
01. Chicane – Where Do I Start (Armin Van Buuren Remix)
02. ATB – Twisted Love (Original Mix)
03. Eric Prydz – Niton (The Reason) (Club Mix)
04. Eric Chase – Everybody Surrender (Club Mix)
05. Boney M – Marilyn Monroe vs. Barbra Streisand (Club Mix)
06. Milk and Sugar vs. Vaya Con Dios – Hey (Nah Neh Nah) (Niels Van Gogh and Daniel Strauss Remix)
07. Laurent Wery – Hey Hey Hey (Extended Mix)
08. Example – Two Lives (Wez Clarke Remix)
09. Remady feat. Craig David – Do It On My Own (Mike Candys Remix)
10. The Nycer feat. Deeci – Losing Control (Kris Corleone Remix)
11. DJ Kuba and Neitan – Deejay Deejay (Mikro Housebrothers Radio Edit)
12. Hannah – Shadow On The Wall (Bimbo Jones Remix)
13. Usher – More (Red One Remix)

Part 3:
01. Jennifer Lopez feat. Pitbull – On The Floor (Extended Mix)
02. R.I.O. – Like I Love You (Extended Mix)
03. Mirami feat. SupaHeroes – Sexual Madness (Extended Version)
04. Vinylshakerz and Rico Bernasconi – One Night In Bangkok (Rico Bernasconi Mix)
05. Mischa Daniels feat. Tara McDonald – Mega (Original Mix)
06. Nicko – Last Summer (Rivaz Remix)
07. Robert Abigail and DJ Rebel feat. M.O. – Meneando (Extended Mix)
08. Liviu Hodor feat. Tara – Happy For You (Deepcentral Remix)
09. DJ Kuba and Neitan – Deejay Deejay (Roberto Bedross Mix)
10. September – Resuscitate Me (Moto Blanco Club Mix)
11. Yves Larock – Untill Tomorrow (H and F Remix)
12. The Shapeshifters – She Freaks (Original Mix)

Part 4:
01. Mirami feat. SuperHeroes – Sexual Madness (Flashrider vs. Base Attack Remix)
02. Aly and Fila feat. Denise Rivera – My Mind Is With You (W and W Remix)
03. Claudia Cazacu – Timelapse (Original Mix)
04. Matty Menck and Jerry Ropero – Club Bizarre (Extended Mix)
05. DJ Antoine vs. Mad Mark – Feel The Love (DJ Antoine vs. Mad Mark Remix)
06. Nervo feat. Ollie James – Irresistible (Chuckie and Gregori Klosman Remix)
07. Spit – Falling (Daddy’s Groove Vocal Mix)
08. The Switch feat. Johnny B. – Beautiful Monster (Original Mix)
09. Vanity – Gipsy Moves (Nah Neh Nah) (Original Extended Version)
10. David Penn and Rober Gaez – Sunshine People (Brown Sugar and Kid Shakers Remix)
11. Tomcraft – Room 414 (Can’t Get Away) (Tube and Berger Remix)

Part 5:
01. Mirami feat. SupaHeroes – Sexual Madness (Beam Remix)
02. Signum feat. Kate Louise Smith – Liberate (Original Mix)
03. Jes – Awaken (Ronski Speed Remix)
04. Nitropox feat. Milo – Feel The Rhythm (Extended)
05. Example – Last ones Standing (Benny Benassi Remix)
06. Roger Sanchez and Far East Movement feat. Kanobby – 2Gether (Blacktron vs. Antoine Clamaran Re-Edit)
07. Mademoiselle Luna and Miss Autumn Leaves – Move Up and Down (Enriko Sailor Remix)
08. Freemasons – Believer (Floorfillers Mixshow Edit)
09. Stefano Noferini – Mama (Leonardo Gonelli Remix)
10. Sergio Flores feat. Joy Malcolm – Give It Back (Original Mix)
11. Rebekka Maria – Soul To My Soul (J Mode and Patchworkz Club)
12. Julissa Velos – Predator (Ray Roc and Gabe Ramos Club Mix)

Part 6:
01. Mirami feat. Vova Zilvova – Sexualna (Beam Remix)
02. Jonni Black – Thinking About You (Vocal)
03. Eric Prydz – Niton (The Reason) (Treasure Fingers Epic Wave Remix)
04. Fragma – Oops Sorry (Extended Mix)
05. Mephisto feat. Kurtis Blow – In The Name Of Love (Andrea Boari Faccialibro Remix)
06. Eddie Kid – Every Little Thing (Instrumentakl)
07. Warren Clarke and Tara McDonald – Love Crazy (Triple D Final)
08. Rico Bernasconi vs. Vaya Con Dios – Nah Neh Neh (Max Farenthide Mix)
09. Chanel – If You Love Me (Disco Lips Remix)
10. Sosua and Mad – Supaconstellation (Raul Rincon Remix)
11. DJ Neo feat. Soraya – Groove With U (Original 12 B4Mix)
12. Honey – No One (Taito Remix)

Part 7:
01. Britney Spears – Hold It Against Me (Single Version)
02. Tiesto vs. Diplo feat. Busta Rhymes – C’mon (Catch Em By Suprise) (Extended)
03. Nicole vs. Taito – Crazy (Extended Mix)
04. September – Me And My Microphone (Extended)
05. Eddy Wata – I Wanna Dance (Short Extended)
06. Antonia – Shake It Mamma (Reworked Official Extended Mix)
07. Alexis Jordan – Happiness (Wideboys Club Mix)
08. Glamour DJ’s feat. Nick Sinckler – Give Me More (Original Mix)
09. D-Seven feat. Powhart – Nothing More To Say (Radio Edit)
10. John Jacobsen and G Martinez – Getting On Down (John Jacobsen and Anzwer Mix)
11. OMD – History Of Modern Pt. 1 (Album)
12. Wrethov – Runaway (Radio Mix)
13. Michael Jackson – Hollywood Tonight (Radio Edit)
14. Nelly Furtado – No Hay Igual (Club Mix)
15. Kanye West feat. Jay-Z – H.A.M. (Radio Edit)
16. Aggro Santos feat. Kimberley Walsh – Like U Like (Original Mix)

Part 8:
01. Avril Lavigne – What The Hell (M and S Mess Around Extended Edit)
02. Richard Durand feat. Ellie Lawson – Wide Awake (Sunset Mix)
03. Black Domino feat. Lydia – Stay Another Night (Skreatch Edit)
04. Passeck feat. Angie – Drive Me Home (Dance Radio Mix)
05. Pitbull – Bon Bon (Club Mix)
06. Akcent – My Passion (Original Version)
07. BerlinNYC – A Touch Of Velvet A Sting Of Brass (Original Extended Mix)
08. Corina feat. JJ – No Sleepin’ (Odd Remix Extended)
09. Kalwi and Remi feat. Mr. X – Girls (Waveshock Techy Remix)
10. MK Schulz feat. Nick Sinckler – 2 The Sky (South Blast ! Radio Mix)
11. Rihanna – S and M (Joe Bermudez Chico Club Mix)
12. Sahara feat. Mario Winans – Mine (Scotty Remix)
13. Madcon – Outrun The Sun (Single Version)
14. Duffy – My Boy (Tom Elmhirst Mix)
15. Aloe Blacc – I Need A Dollar (Edit)
16. EMD – What Is Love (Single Version)

Part 9:
01. Giuseppe Ottaviani feat. Stephen Pickup – No More Alone (John O’Bir Remix)
02. Sunlounger feat. Hanger Hansen – Breaking Waves (Richard Durand Remix)
03. The Underdog Project – Summer Jam (Summer Jam Underdog Remix)
04. Steve Angello and Laidback Luke feat. Robin S – Show Me Love (Bootleg Mix)
05. Niels Van Gogh vs. Eniac – Pulverturm 3.0 (DJ Antoine vs. Yoko Horn Remix)
06. Benny Benassi feat. Kelis – Spaceship (Fedde Le Grand Remix)
07. Candy Girl and DJ Adamus – Lick It (Wet Fingers Club Remix)
08. Daniel Bowie – My Destiny (Original Extended Mix)
09. Edward Maya – This Is My Life (Digital Dog Club Mix)
10. Krist Van D – Summer (Memories) (Housebrothers Club Mix)
11. Medina – U And I (Deadmau5 Remix)
12. Antoine Clamaran – Gold (Original Extended Mix)

Download[filesonic]:, Dance, Club, House, Trance) VA – CD Club Promo Only March Part [].rar