Artist: Cee Lo Green
Title: The Lady Killer
Genre: R&B, Hip-Hop, Neo Soul
Release date: 2010
Audio codec: FLAC
Format: tracks+.cue
Quality: lossless
Time: 47:50

01. Lady Killer Theme [intro]
02. Bright Lights Bigger City
03. Forget You
04. Wildflower
05. Bodies
06. Please (feat. Selah Sue)
07. Satisfied
08. I Want You
09. Cry Baby
10. Fool For You (feat. Philip Bailey)
11. It’s Ok
12. Old Fashioned
13. Lady Killer Theme [outro]
14. Fuck You

Download[filesonic]:, Hip-Hop, Neo Soul) Cee Lo Green – The Lady Killer [].rar