Artist: Mercenary
Title: Metamorphosis
Genre: Melodic Death Metal,Power Metal
Release date: 2011
Audio codec: MP3
Format: tracks
Quality: 192 kbps
Time: 48:50

01. “Through the Eyes of the Devil”
02. “The Follower”
03. “In a River of Madness”
04. “Memoria”
05. “Velvet Lies”
06. “In Bloodred Shades”
07. “Shades of Grey”
08. “On the Edge of Sanity”
09. “The Black Brigade”

Download[filesonic]: Death Metal,Power Metal) Mercenary – Metamorphosis – 2011, MP3 [].rar