Artist: Acid House Kings
Title: Music Sounds Better With You
Genre: Indie Pop,Twee
Release date: 2011
Audio codec: MP3
Format: tracks
Quality: VBR 213-242 kbps
Time: 30 min

1. Are We Lovers or Are We Friends?
2. Windshield
3. Would You Say Stop?
4. Under Water
5. (I’m In) A Chorus Line
6. Where Have We Been?
7. Waterfall
8. There is Something Beautiful
9. I Just Called To Say Jag älskar Dig
10. Heaven Knows I Miss Him Now

Download[filesonic]: Pop,Twee) Acid House Kings – Music Sounds Better With You – 2011, MP3 [].rar