Artist: Fishboy
Title: Classic Creeps
Genre: Indie Pop
Release date: 2011
Audio codec: MP3
Format: tracks
Quality: 320 kbps
Time: 33:45

1. Aaron the After Thought Astronaut
2. Adrian Simmons
3. Alberto Simmons
4. Allen Moss, Victor
5. Alyson Revere
6. Andre Revere
7. Archibald Aspen
8. Aspen 2K
9. Autumn the Owl (Mistakes the Feelings of Being in Love with the Feelings of Being an Owl)
10. Ava Aviara

Download[filesonic]: Pop) Fishboy – Classic Creeps – 2011, MP3, 320 kbps [].rar