Artist: R. Kelly
Title: Love Letter
Genre: R&B
Release date: 2010
Audio codec: FLAC
Format: tracks+.cue
Quality: lossless
Time: 01:00:19

01. Love Letter (Prelude)
02. Love Letter
03. Number One Hit
04. Not Feelin’ The Love
05. Lost In Your Love
06. Just Can’t Get Enough
07. Taxi Cab
08. Radio Message
09. When A Woman Loves
10. Love Is Ft. K. Michelle
11. Just Like That
12. Music Must Be A Lady
13. A Love Letter Christmas
14. How Do I Tell Her?
15. You Are Not Alone (Michael Jackson cover) (Bonus)

Download[filesonic]: R. Kelly – Love Letter [].rar