Artist: Amos Lee
Title: Mission Bell 2011 [Blue Note Records]
Genre: Folk Rock, Blues Rock, Jazz Fusion
Release date: 2011
Audio codec: FLAC
Format: tracks+.cue
Quality: lossless
Time: 00:51:18

01. El Camino
02. Windows Are Rolled Down
03. Violin (featuring Sam Beam)
04. Flower
05. Stay With Me (featuring Priscilla Ahn)
06. Out Of The Cold (featuring Pieta Brown)
07. Jesus (featuring James Gadson)
08. Hello Again
09. Learned A Lot
10. Cup Of Sorrow
11. Clear Blue Eyes (featuring Lucinda Williams)
12. Behind Me Now / El Camino Reprise (featuring Willie Nelson)

Download[filesonic]: Rock, Blues Rock, Jazz Fusion) Amos Lee – Mission Bell 2011 [Blue Note Records][].rar