Artist: Astral Projection
Title: Open Society
Genre: Psytrance
Release date: 2010
Audio codec: FLAC
Format: tracks
Quality: lossless
Time: 01:07:46

1. Humans Will Play For Robots (Chillout)
2. Open Society (Silicon Sound Rmx)
3. Open Society (Original Mix)
4. Humans Will Play For Robots (John 00 Fleming & Digital Blonde Rmx)
5. We Have The Technology
6. Open Society (Synsun Rmx)
7. Humans Will Play For Robots (Morning Mix)
8. Open Society (Atomic Pulse Rmx)

Download[filesonic]: Astral Projection – Open Society [].part1.rar Astral Projection – Open Society [].part2.rar