Genre: Underground Hip-Hop
Release date: 2010
Audio codec: MP3
Format: tracks
Quality: 320 kbps
Time: 01:13:08

01. The Same (feat. J Freedome)
02. 365 (feat. TzariZM, Illustrate, Greg Barbone, Ryan Gilligan)
03. Heard Of Me (feat. Black Milk, Butta Verses, TzariZM)
04. What’s It Gonna Be (feat. Hezekiah, Keziah, Thomas Clay)
05. Revenge NYC (feat. Steele of Smif N Wessun, O-Smash, Wayne White)
06. I Bet f. J Freedome, Von Pea, and Xodus
07. Corporate N Gommorah (Feat. Synopse, Icon The Mic King, Rugged)
08. Spazz (feat. Planet Asia, TzariZM)
09. The Clapz (feat. Magestik Legend, Lenny Williams)
10. Twisted Heart / Congratulations (feat. MidaZ, Roc C, Mic Geronimo)
11. Triple Jeopardy (Feat. Alucard, Critical, Ide)
12. Imakemadbeats (Feat. Midaz, J Kroaz)
13. Are You Ready (feat. Magestik Legend, Tiffany Paige, A Kid Called Fresh)
14. Heard Of Me (feat. Black Milk, Butta Verses, MidaZ, TzariZM) (Dirty Socks Remix)
15. Science Eq (Feat. Midaz, Critical, Sabac Red Of Non Phixion)
16. Return With a Mask On (feat. MidaZ, J Freedome, Jaye Severe)

Download[filesonic]: Hip-Hop) IMAKEMADBEATS – IMAKEMADBEATS – 2011, MP3, 320 kbps [].rar