Artist: Roddy Rod (of Maspyke)
Title: BluntPark Sessions 1.2
Genre: Underground Hip-Hop
Release date: 2010
Audio codec: MP3
Format: tracks
Quality: 320 kbps
Time: 00:50:43

01. Parking Pass Intro feat. Grap Luva
02. RudeSquire feat. Muhsinah
03. Whip feat. Kaimbr
04. Take N Stride (prod. by J. Laine)
05. Goin On Interlude feat. Choppy Choppe
06. Move On Em (Never Find Me) feat. yU & Finale
07. Geeda Speaks Interlude I
08. No Shorts feat. Tableek (Unreleased)
09. Mouth Water feat. Cy Young & Raheem Devaughn
10. Bruthas Getup!! Interlude II
11. Get Down feat. Kaimbr, Kev Brown & Eye-Q
12. Money On The Clock feat. Oddisee
13. Rated R Interlude III
14. Original Sound Buoy feat. Cy Young
15. Troubles Lurkin Low feat. Kev Brown & Cy Young
16. Geeda Speaks Harambee! Interlude IV
17. 1 Min To Rep (Plainfield) feat. Ekoz The Bounty
18. Lil Louder feat. Asheru
19. People Talkin feat. yU
20. The Universe feat. yU & XO (Unreleased)
21. Tell U Instrumental (Unreleased)
22. Exit Thee Park! Outro feat. Grap Luva

Download[filesonic]: Hip-Hop) Roddy Rod (of Maspyke) – BluntPark Sessions 1.2 – 2011, MP3, 320 kbps [].rar