Artist: Verbal Kent
Title: Save Yourself
Genre: Underground Hip-Hop
Release date: 2010
Audio codec: MP3
Format: tracks
Quality: V0 kbps
Time: 00:45:28

01. Same (Prod. by Kelakovski)
02. Ahead Of It’s Time (Prod. by M-Phazes)
03. Take (Prod. by Pete Rock) – Music Video
04. Examples (Feat. Lance Ambu) (Prod. by !llmind)
05. Cry (Prod. by Apollo Brown)
06. Now (Prod. by Kelakovski)
07. My City (Feat. Sadat X & Edo G) (Prod. by Marco Polo)
08. Help (Prod. by Kelakovski)
09. No (Feat. Lance Ambu & Rusty Chains) (Prod. by Wizard)
10. Dinner Party (Prod. by !llmind)
11. Respect (Feat. Pete Rock) (Prod. by Pete Rock)
12. Justice Code (Feat. Rusty Chains & Alltruisms) (Prod. by Wizard)
13. Last Laugh (Feat. Masta Ace & One Be Lo) (Prod. by Varan)
14. Save Yourself (Prod. by Lord Beatjitzu)

Download[filesonic]: Hip-Hop) Verbal Kent – Save Yourself – 2011, MP3 [].rar