Artist: Henry Jackman
Title: Gulliver’s Travels OST
Genre: Score
Release date: 2010
Audio codec: M4A
Format: tracks
Quality: VBR~269 kbps
Time: 49:18

01 A Day In the Life of Lemuel Gulliver
02 Blatant Plagiarism
03 The Bermuda Triangle
04 Behold the Beast
05 Involuntary Servitude
06 Nobody Save the Princess!
07 Delusions of Grandeur
08 Dreaming of a Princess
09 I Have Come to Court You
10 Forlorn
11 The Blefuscian Armada
12 How to Woo a Princess
13 Edwardian Hissy-Fit
14 Persona Non Grata
15 The Island Where We Dare Not Go
16 Take Off That Dress, and Lets Get Outta Here
17 Ein Roboterleben
18 Farewell to Lilliput

Download[filesonic]: Henry Jackman – Gulliver’s Travels OST – 2010, M4A [].rar