Artist: Duran Duran
Title: All You Need Is Now [iTunes Version]
Genre: Pop Rock,New Wave,Synthpop
Release date: 2010
Audio codec: M4A
Format: tracks
Quality: 256 kbps
Time: 39:28

01. All You Need Is Now
02. Blame The Machines
03. Being Followed
04. Leave A Light On
05. Safe (In The Heat Of The Moment) (featuring Ana Matronic)
06. Girl Panic!
07. The Man Who Stole A Leopard (featuring Kelis)
08. Runway Runaway
09. Before the Rain

Download[filesonic]: Rock,New Wave,Synthpop) Duran Duran – All You Need Is Now [iTunes Version] – 2010, M4A [].rarWave