Artist: She Can’t Breathe
Title: When the Way is Forgotten
Genre: Alt. Rock,Pop Rock,Mall Emo
Release date: 2010
Audio codec: MP3
Format: tracks
Quality: 128 kbps
Time: 34:51

1. Closer to Becoming a Killer
2. Don’t Let Go
3. If Looks Could Kill
4. Maybe, Just Maybe
5. New You
6. Promise Me
7. We’ll Sleep the Winter
8. When the Way is Forgotten
9. You Belong in Cali
10. Your Sweet Intentions

Download[filesonic]: Rock,Pop Rock,Mall Emo) She Can’t Breathe – When the Way is Forgotten – 2011, MP3 [].rar