Artist: Jimmy Barnes
Title: Rage And Ruin
Genre: Melodic Rock,Country Rock
Release date: 2010
Audio codec: MP3
Format: tracks
Quality: 320 kbps
Time: 50:17

01. God or Money (Barnes, Daly)
02. Before the Devil Knows You’re Dead (Barnes, Daly)
03. Letter from a Dead Heart (Barnes, Daly)
04. Stupid Heart (Barnes, Daly)
05. Adam Was Just a Man (Barnes, Simos)
06. I’ve Seen It All (Rage and Ruin) (Barnes, Simos)
07. Can’t Do It Again (Barnes, Simos)
08. Time Can Change (Barnes, Daly)
09. This Ain’t the Day That I Die (Barnes, Daly)
10. Love Can Break the Hardest Heart (Barnes, Simos)
11. Turn It Around (Barnes, Daly)
12. Largs Pier Hotel (Barnes, Simos)

Download[filesonic]: Rock,Country Rock) Jimmy Barnes – Rage And Ruin – 2010, MP3, 320 kbps [].rar