Artist: Jamie Foxx
Title: Best Night Of My Life [Best Buy Exclusive]
Genre: R&B
Release date: 2010
Audio codec: MP3
Format: tracks
Quality: 320 kbps
Time: 68:06

01. This Will Be
02. Best Night Of My Life (featuring Wiz Khalifa)
03. Living Better Now (featuring Rick Ross)
04. Winner (featuring T.I. & Justin Timberlake)
05. Freak (featuring Rico Love)
06. Hit It Like This
07. Yep Dat’s Me (featuring Ludacris & Soulja Boy)
08. Fall for Your Type (featuring Drake)
09. Gorgeous
10. Let Me Get You On Your Toes
11. 15 Minutes
12. Sleeping Pill
13. Rejoice
14. All Said And Done
15. Split Personality
16. Quit Your Job
17. Speak French (Feat. Gucci Mane)
18. Sex On The Beach

Download[filesonic]: Jamie Foxx – Best Night Of My Life [Best Buy Exclusive] – 2010, MP3, 320 kbps [].rar