Artist: The Smiths
Title: Unreleased Demos (Bootleg)
Genre: Post-Punk,Alternate Rock,Indie
Release date: 2010
Audio codec: MP3
Format: tracks
Quality: 320 kbps
Time: 01:07:45

01. The Hand That Rocks The Cradle (Demo)
02. Reel Around The Fountain (Demo)
03. Rusholme Ruffians (Demo)
04. The Queen Is Dead (Demo)
05. Sheila Take A Bow (Demo)
06. This Night Has Opened My Eyes (Demo)
07. Untitled One (Marr Instrumental)
08. Ask (Demo)
09. There Is A Light That Never Goes Out (Demo)
10. Is It Really So Strange? (Demo)
11. Frankly, Mr. Shankly (Demo)
12. Shoplifters Of The World Unite (Reprise)
13. Girlfriend In A Coma (Demo)
14. Death Of A Disco Dancer (Demo)
15. Paint A Vulgar Picture (Demo)
16. Untitled Two (Marr Instrumental)

Download[filesonic]:, Alternate Rock,Indie) The Smiths – Unreleased Demos (Bootleg) – 2010, MP3, 320 kbps [].rar