Artist: Names Of Stars
Title: Names Of Stars
Genre: Indie Rock,Piano Rock
Release date: 2010
Audio codec: MP3
Format: tracks
Quality: VBR ~260 kbps
Time: 29:06

01. Speak
02. Middle of the Night
03. Love in L.A.
04. Siren
05. Burning Out
06. What Is This Place
07. Change
08. Lost and Found

Download[filesonic]: Rock,Piano Rock) Names Of Stars – Names Of Stars – 2010, MP3 [].rar