Artist: Indigo Girls
Title: Holly Happy Days
Genre: Folk
Release date: 2010
Audio codec: MP3
Format: tracks
Quality: 320 kbps
Time: 38:43

01. I Feel the Christmas Spirit
02. It Really Is (A Wonderful Life)
03. O Holy Night
04. Your Holiday Song
05. I’ll Be Home for Christmas
06. Mistletoe
07. Peace Child
08. The Wonder Song
09. In the Bleak Midwinter
10. Happy Joyous Hanukkah
11. Angels We Have Heard on High
12. There’s Still My Joy

Download[filesonic]: Indigo Girls – Holly Happy Days – 2010, MP3, 320 kbps [].rar